Pikes Peak Christian School

Christ-Centered Excellence

Pikes Peak

High School Athletics FALL Schedules

 

2018-2019 High School Fall Sports Awards Night:    

     Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 7:00 pm (in the Auditorium)

 

 

Volleyball (Middle School, JV, and Varsity)

 

Please NOTE:  1) Time listed below is the start time for the first match of the evening.  Matches are scheduled one hour apart,
                                 but immediately follow the previous game.
 
                             2) All matches include MS, JV, and Varsity unless otherwise noted.
 
 

MS = Middle School (MS-B is 5th Grade & MS-A is 6-8th Grades)               JV = Junior Varsity                   V = Varsity

Click on the EVENT to see the details:

 

Date Time Event Location
Aug 25, 2018 - Sat
08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
 
Aug 28, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Aug 31, 2018 - Fri
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Sep 4, 2018 - Tue
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Sep 6, 2018 - Thu
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Sep 11, 2018 - Tue
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Sep 13, 2018 - Thu
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Sep 18, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Sep 20, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Sep 25, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Sep 27, 2018 - Thu
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Oct 2, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Oct 4, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Oct 6, 2018 - Sat
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
 
Oct 9, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Oct 11, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 16, 2018 - Tue
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Oct 18, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Oct 23, 2018 - Tue
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Printable View

 

 

Football (Varsity)

Click on the EVENT to see the details:

 

Date Time Event Location
Aug 18, 2018 - Sat
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Aug 24, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Aug 31, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Sep 8, 2018 - Sat
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Sep 14, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Sep 17, 2018 - Mon
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Sep 21, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Sep 28, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Oct 5, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Oct 20, 2018 - Sat
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
Oct 26, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Printable View

 

Cross Country

Click on the EVENT to see the details:

 

 

Date Time Event Location
Aug 18, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Aug 24, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Aug 30, 2018 - Thu
 
 
Sep 15, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Sep 22, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Sep 27, 2018 - Thu
 
 
Oct 5, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Oct 13, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Oct 18, 2018 - Thu
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Oct 27, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Printable View
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by FACTS Student Information System, providers of School Site