Pikes Peak Christian School

Christ-Centered Excellence

Pikes Peak

High School Athletics WINTER Schedules

 

2018-2019 High School Winter / Spring Sports Awards Night: 

     Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 7:00 pm (in the Auditorium)

 

 

Basketball (Girls and Boys)

GJV = Girls JV, BJV = Boys JV, GV = Girls Varsity, BV = Boys Varsity

Please Note:  Games will begin immediately following the last game (after a warm-up period).

Click on the EVENT to see the details:

Date Time Event Location
Nov 30, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Dec 1, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Dec 4, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Dec 10, 2018 - Mon
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 14, 2018 - Fri
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jan 8, 2019 - Tue
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 11, 2019 - Fri
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jan 12, 2019 - Sat
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
 
Jan 15, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Jan 18, 2019 - Fri
04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jan 22, 2019 - Tue
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 25, 2019 - Fri
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jan 28, 2019 - Mon
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 29, 2019 - Tue
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jan 31, 2019 - Thu
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 1, 2019 - Fri
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Feb 5, 2019 - Tue
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Feb 7, 2019 - Thu
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Feb 11, 2019 - Mon
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Feb 14, 2019 - Thu
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Printable View
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by FACTS Student Information System, providers of School Site