Skip Navigation
Menu

High School Football

 

2021-2022 High School Sports Awards Night:    

     Tuesday, May 17 @ 7:00 pm (in the Auditorium)
 
 
 
September 2021
Friday, August 27
August 27, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Saturday, September 4
September 4, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Friday, September 10
September 10, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Saturday, September 18
September 18, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Friday, September 24
September 24, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Saturday, October 2
October 2, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Friday, October 15
October 15, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Friday, October 22
October 22, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Saturday, October 30
October 30, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM