Skip Navigation
Menu

Volleyball (Middle School, JV, and Varsity)

 

 

2021-2022 High School Sports Awards Night:    

      Tuesday, May 17 @ 7:00 pm (in the Auditorium)
 
 
 
Please NOTE:  1) Time listed below is the start time for the first match of the evening. 
                              Matches are scheduled one hour apart, but immediately follow the previous game.
 
                         2) All matches include MS-B, MS-A, JV, and Varsity unless otherwise noted.
 
 
MS-B = Middle School B Team
MS-A - Middle School A Team
JV = Junior Varsity                  
VAR = Varsity
 
 
 
September 2021
Saturday, August 28
Saturday, September 4
September 4, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Thursday, September 9
Monday, September 13
September 13, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, September 17
September 17, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
4:30 - MS A (main gym) 5:30 - MS B (aux gym) 5:30 - JV (main gym) 6:30 - Var (main gym)
Tuesday, September 21
September 21, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Thursday, September 23
Saturday, September 25
September 25, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Teams include: PPCS, Custer County, South Park Address: 709 Main St, Westcliffe, CO
Tuesday, September 28
September 28, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Friday, October 1
October 1, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday, October 4
Tuesday, October 5
October 5, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Thursday, October 7
Tuesday, October 12
October 12, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Thursday, October 14
October 14, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19
Thursday, October 21
Saturday, October 23
October 23, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Teams include: PPCS, Flat Irons (10:00 am), Caliche (11:30 am)
Saturday, November 6
Thursday, November 11
Friday, November 12
Saturday, November 13