Skip Navigation
Menu

High School Baseball

 

2023-2024 High School Sports Awards Night:    

      Tuesday, May 14 @ 7:00 pm (in the Auditorium)

 

 

June 2024
Tuesday, March 12
Saturday, March 16
March 16, 2024 | 11:00 AM

Varsity @ 11:00 am    and     JV @ 1:00 pm

Tuesday, March 19
Thursday, March 21
Saturday, March 23
March 23, 2024 | 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2
April 2, 2024 | 4:00 PM

varsity @ 4:00 pm      and      JV @ 6:00 pm

Thursday, April 4
Saturday, April 6
April 6, 2024 | 11:00 AM

11:00 am - Varsity           1:00 pm - JV

Tuesday, April 16
April 16, 2024 | 4:30 PM

4:30 pm - varsity        6:30 pm - JV

Thursday, April 18
April 18, 2024 | 4:00 PM

varsity @ 4:00 pm     and      JV @ 6:00 pm

Tuesday, April 23
April 23, 2024 | 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
April 27, 2024 | 1:00 PM

varsity @ 1:00 pm        and         JV @ 3:00 pm

Wednesday, May 1
Saturday, May 4
May 4, 2024 | 12:30 PM

Semifinals at 12:30 pm     AND     Finals at 3:00 pm (after we win the semi final game)

Monday, May 6
Saturday, May 11
May 11, 2024

11:30 pm     AND     Final at 4:30 pm

Thursday, May 16
May 16, 2024

Semifinals at 10:00 am / 12:30 pm     AND     Final at 3:00 pm